FANDOM



[edit]

Season 14 of Barney & Friends premiered on October 4, 2010 to October 29, 2010. This is the first and only season to not feature new episodes, but rather combining two episodes from Season 10 and Season 11.

EpisodesEdit

  1. "Gift of the Dinos" and "Winter" - Monday, October 4, 2010
  2. "Riff's Musical Zoo" and "Rhythm" - Tuesday, October 5, 2010
  3. "The Magic Caboose" and "Arts" - Wednesday, October 6, 2010
  4. "Movement" and "Separation" - Thursday, October 7, 2010
  5. "Pistachio" and "BJ's Snack Attack" - Friday, October 8, 2010
  6. "Bop 'til You Drop" and "Sharing" - Monday, October 11, 2010
  7. "Little Red Rockin' Hood" and "Differences" - Tuesday, October 12, 2010
  8. "Butterflies" and "The Nature of Things" - Wednesday, October 13, 2010
  9. "Counting" and "Days of the Week" - Thursday, October 14, 2010
  10. "Dancing" and "Kenya" - Friday, October 15, 2010
  11. "Barney's Marichi Party" and "Hola, Mexico!" - Monday, October 18, 2010
  12. "Big as Barney" and "The Chase" - Tuesday, October 19, 2010
  13. "Playing Games" and "No, No, No!" - Wednesday, October 20, 2010
  14. "Camp With Me" and "Starlight, Star Bright" - Thursday, October 21, 2010
  15. "Rabbits" and "Listen!" - Friday, October 22, 2010
  16. "Best in Show" and "Ducks & Fish" - Monday, October 25, 2010
  17. "The Shrinking Blankey" and "Things I Can Do" - Tuesday, October 26, 2010
  18. "Mother Goose" and "Fun With Reading" - Wednesday, October 27, 2010
  19. "The Big Garden" and "Caring" - Thursday, October 28, 2010
  20. "A Royal Welcome" and "The Princess and the Frog" - Friday, October 29, 2010

TriviaEdit

  • The only known of children actors in this new content of this season are Logan Robot Gladden, Brenden Stanton, Alyssa Boualpha, Ethan Van Andt and Bailey Gambertoglio.
  • This season features a new vignette where kids tell jokes and kids sing Barney songs.
  • The Barney's Music Box segment is no longer seen.
  • This season marks:
    • The final season to be produced by Hit Entertainment.
    • The final season to feature the Here's Something segment.
    • The first and only season to feature the PBS Kids credits.
    • The first and only season to not feature new episodes, but rather combining two episodes from Season 10 and Season 11.
  • This season features the music videos of "I Hear Music Everywhere", "Rock Like a Monkey", "Laugh With Me!", "The Barney Shuffle" and "Find the Numbers in Your House".
  • The song "The Barney Shuffle" is a cover of The Cupid Shuffle.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.